Andrea Blankenship President

Major: Course 10
Email: anblank@mit.edu
Research Interests: Energy Storage and Conversion
Other Interests: Travel, exploring Boston with friends, watching reality TV, learning about energy and environmental policy
Fun Fact: I traveled through 14 different airports in one summer (some airports multiple times!)



Amy Wang VP of External Affairs

Major: Course 10
Email: amy_wang@mit.edu
Research Interests: Biomaterials, polymer science, soft matter, tissue engineering, drug delivery
Other Interests: MedLinks, Associate Advisor, TBP; cooking, taking nature walks, exploring new cities
Fun Fact: Hair can untangle itself!


Natalie Delumpa-Alexander VP of Internal Affairs

Major: Course 10
Email: ndelumpa@mit.edu
Research Interests: Renewable Energy, Materials, Nanotechnology
Other Interests: MIT International Students Association, traveling




Marjorie Buss VP of Public Relations

Major: Course 10B
Email: mbuss@mit.edu
Research Interests: Metabolic Engineering, Synthetic Biology, Bioprocess Engineering, Biotechnology, Renewable Energy, Biologics
Other Interests: Ultimate Frisbee, Running, AEPhi, reading, traveling
Fun Fact: Is double-jointed in her thumbs!

Molly Brennan VP Administrative/Financial Officer

Major: Course 10B
Email: mollyb@mit.edu
Research Interests: Continuous pharmaceutical production, drug delivery, genetic engineering
Other Interests: Sailing, DanceTroupe, Associate Advisor
Fun Fact: My nickname is Mollops



Nancy Wang Corporate Relations

Major: Course 10B, 14-2
Email: wangn@mit.edu
Research Interests: Medical devices, nanotechnology
Other Interests: Reading, education, energy, walking
Fun Fact: Worked at Hershey's Chocolate World in high school! XD



Rafid Mollah Corporate Relations

Major: Course Course 10/2
Email: rafid@mit.edu
Research Interests: Energy Storage, Nanomaterials, Fluid Mechanics
Other Interests:
Fun Fact: Teaching has been the most fun job I've had so far.



Erika Ding Freshmen & Alumni Committee

Major: Course 10B
Email: eading@mit.edu
Research Interest: Sustainable materials and energy, polymers, biofuels
Other Interests: MIT Symphony Orchestra, UA Committee on Sustainability, cooking!



Zach Schmitz Intracollegiate Chair

Major: Course 10B
Email: zschmitz@mit.edu
Research Interests: Biomaterials, polymers, pharmaceutical manufacturing, tissue engineering
Other Interests: Finboard, UA Sustain, DEC, MIT Energy Club, history, hiking, biking, reading
Fun Fact: I play the Trombone!


Luis Sandoval Webmaster

Major: Course 10B
Email: luissand@mit.edu
Research Interests: Genetic Engineering, Renewable Energy, Process Engineering, Biofuels
Other Interests: ADT, travelling, Playing Volleyball
Fun Fact: I am a Pirate, Yarrrr!


Linh Nguyen 2018 Class Representative

Major: Course 10
Email: linh@mit.edu
Research Interests: Carbon Nanotubes, Energy, Biomaterials
Other Interests: MIT Poker Club, Undergraduate Energy Club, music, travel, tennis, photography
Fun Fact: I am ambidextrous!


Brian Zhong 2018 Class Representative

Major: Course 10B, 7A
Email: brizhong@mit.edu
Research Interests: Biomaterials, drug delivery, applications of polymers
Other Interests: Singing, Piano, Drums, Soccer
Fun Fact: My favorite flavor of ice cream is coffee



Emily Yan 2019 Class Representative

Major: Course 10B
Email: emilyyan@mit.edu
Research Interests: mRNA drug delivery, polymers
Other Interests: Medlinks, Associate Advisor, running, traveling, food
Fun Fact: I have moved 6 times in my life!


Michelle Huang 2019 Class Representative

Major: Course 10B
Email: huangm@mit.edu
Research Interests: Protein folding, Drug delivery, Proteomics
Other Interests: Fixation, Dance Troupe, As ian Dance Team, SHINE for girls


Sarah Coleman Intercollegiate Chair

Major: Course 10B
Email: sarahcol@mit.edu
Research Interests: Pharmaceuticals, biotechnology
Other Interests: Baking, crocheting, hiking
Fun Fact: I once won first place in a karaoke contest singing "Bound 2" by Kanye West. I still know all the words.


Morgan Matranga Snack Chair

Major: Course 10B
Email: matranga@mit.edu
Research Interests: Drug Delivery, Biomaterials, Pharmaceuticals
Other Interests: SWE, Springboard Diving, hiking, running
Fun Fact: I am left handed!